SDE, Senai-Desaru Expressway (E22)

The 77km Senai-Desaru Expressway (SDE) is an expressway in Johor that connects Senai in western Johor to Desaru in eastern Johor. It is the main connector from the east to the west of Johor. The expressway alignment traverses through Senai, Ulu Tiram, Layang Reservoir, Pasir Gudang and Penawar/Desaru. With a new crossing over the Johor … Continue reading SDE, Senai-Desaru Expressway (E22)

LDP, Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong (E11)

The Damansara-Puchong Expressway or Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong, LDP, is a major expressway in Klang Valley that links major townships in Damansara and Puchong and decreases travel time between these 2 locations. The 40km expressway provides better accessibility to these areas via links to other expressways in Klang Valley, such as Federal Highway, Puchong-Sungai Besi Highway, New … Continue reading LDP, Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong (E11)

Sprint Expressway (E23)

The Sprint Expressway is the main expressway network in Klang Valley. It is a three-lane dual carriageway that was built to disperse traffic from congested inner city roads and narrow residential roads leading into the city of Kuala Lumpur from the western suburbs of Petaling Jaya and Damansara and surrounding areas. Sprint Expressway map Kerinchi … Continue reading Sprint Expressway (E23)

KESAS, Lebuhraya Shah Alam (E5)

The 34.5 km KESAS Expressway, Lebuhraya Shah Alam, or Shah Alam Expressway, is part of a comprehensive network of road links in the Klang Valley that connects from Pandamaran in Klang, Selangor to Sri Petaling, Kuala Lumpur. This expressway is part of the Kuala Lumpur Middle Ring Road 2 (MRR2) Scheme (Sunway Interchange – Sri … Continue reading KESAS, Lebuhraya Shah Alam (E5)