The KTM Komuter is the first electrified commuter train service in Malaysia with rail network of 57 stations that cover more than 280km length of railway. To check the KTM Komuter fare, enter the starting station and the stopping station, then press the Check Fare button.
Start at:   station
Stop at:   station
The KTM Komuter fare from Nilai to Mid Valley »»
Origin Station  Nilai station (Enter)
Destination Station  Mid Valley station (Exit)
Cashless Fare  RM 6.00 (Cashless)  Check again?
Cash Fare  RM 7.00 (Cash)

Tools for Trip Planning

Inter Connections of Integrated Rail System

Being part of the Integrated Klang Valley Rail Transit System, some KTM Komuter stations are connected to stations of other rail systems (LRT, Monorail, MRT) within short walking distance.

From KTM Komuter Line to LRT Line

Monorail Line Station  Kuala Lumpur LRT Kelana Jaya Line Station  Pasar Seni
KTM Komuter Station  KL Sentral LRT Kelana Jaya Line Station  KL Sentral
KTM Komuter Station  Subang Jaya LRT Kelana Jaya Line Station  Subang Jaya
KTM Komuter Station  Bank Negara LRT Sri Petaling Line Station  Bandaraya
KTM Komuter Station  Putra LRT Sri Petaling Line Station  PWTC
KTM Komuter Station  Bandar Tasik Selatan LRT Sri Petaling Line Station  Tasik Selatan

From KTM Komuter Line to Monorail Line

KTM Komuter Station  KL Sentral Monorail Line Station  KL Sentral

From KTM Komuter Line to MRT Line

KTM Komuter Station  Sungai Buloh MRT Sungai Buloh - Kajang Line Station  Sungai Buloh
KTM Komuter Station  KL Sentral MRT Sungai Buloh - Kajang Line Station  Muzium Negara
KTM Komuter Station  Kajang MRT Sungai Buloh - Kajang Line Station  Kajang

KTM Komuter Route Map

KTM Komuter Route Map

The following is the listing of all KTM Komuter stations, together with the train fare calculated from your chosen starting station, Nilai, to all other stations.

KTM StationTanjung Malim
 cashless 13.40 cash 15.90
KTM StationKuala Kubu Bharu
 cashless 11.40 cash 13.50
KTM StationRasa
 cashless 10.70 cash 12.70
KTM StationBatang Kali
 cashless 10.50 cash 12.40
KTM StationSerendah
 cashless 9.20 cash 10.90
KTM StationRawang
 cashless 8.50 cash 10.00
KTM StationKuang
 cashless 7.80 cash 9.20
  KTM StationBatu Caves
 cashless 7.40 cash 8.70
KTM StationSungai Buloh
 cashless 7.80 cash 9.20
  KTM StationTaman Wahyu
 cashless 7.10 cash 8.30
KTM StationKepong Sentral
 cashless 7.30 cash 8.60
  KTM StationKampung Batu
 cashless 7.00 cash 8.20
KTM StationKepong
 cashless 7.20 cash 8.40
  KTM StationBatu Kentonmen
 cashless 6.90 cash 8.10
KTM StationSegambut
 cashless 6.80 cash 8.00
  KTM StationSentul
 cashless 6.70 cash 7.80
KTM StationPutra
 cashless 6.40 cash 7.50
KTM StationBank Negara
 cashless 6.30 cash 7.40
KTM StationKuala Lumpur
 cashless 6.10 cash 7.20
KTM StationKL Sentral
 cashless 6.00 cash 7.00
KTM StationAngkasapuri
 cashless 6.40 cash 7.50
  Destination StationMid Valley
You stop here
 cashless 6.00 cash 7.00
KTM StationPantai Dalam
 cashless 6.60 cash 7.80
  KTM StationSeputeh
 cashless 6.00 cash 7.00
KTM StationPetaling
 cashless 6.80 cash 7.90
  KTM StationSalak Selatan
 cashless 5.60 cash 6.60
KTM StationJalan Templer
 cashless 6.90 cash 8.10
  KTM StationBandar Tasik Selatan
 cashless 5.30 cash 6.20
KTM StationKampung Dato Harun
 cashless 7.20 cash 8.40
  KTM StationSerdang
 cashless 4.60 cash 5.40
KTM StationSeri Setia
 cashless 7.20 cash 8.50
  KTM StationKajang
 cashless 3.50 cash 4.10
KTM StationSetia Jaya
 cashless 7.30 cash 8.60
  KTM StationUKM
 cashless 3.00 cash 3.40
KTM StationSubang Jaya
 cashless 7.30 cash 8.60
  KTM StationBangi
 cashless 2.50 cash 2.80
KTM StationBatu Tiga
 cashless 7.30 cash 8.60
  KTM StationBatang Benar
 cashless 2.10 cash 2.30
KTM StationShah Alam
 cashless 7.70 cash 9.10
  Origin StationNilai
You start here
KTM StationPadang Jawa
 cashless 8.00 cash 9.50
  KTM StationLabu
 cashless 1.80 cash 2.00
KTM StationBukit Badak
 cashless 8.40 cash 9.90
  KTM StationTiroi
 cashless 2.20 cash 2.40
KTM StationKlang
 cashless 8.60 cash 10.20
  KTM StationSeremban
 cashless 3.10 cash 3.60
KTM StationTeluk Pulai
 cashless 8.80 cash 10.40
  KTM StationSenawang
 cashless 3.60 cash 4.20
KTM StationTeluk Gadong
 cashless 8.90 cash 10.50
  KTM StationSungai Gadut
 cashless 4.10 cash 4.70
KTM StationKampung Raja Uda
 cashless 9.10 cash 10.80
  KTM StationRembau
 cashless 5.70 cash 6.30
KTM StationJalan Kastam
 cashless 9.20 cash 10.90
  KTM StationPulau Sebang / Tampin
 cashless 8.10 cash 8.70
KTM StationPelabuhan Klang
 cashless 9.40 cash 11.10
  KTM StationBatang Melaka
 cashless 9.70 cash 10.30
    KTM StationGemas
 cashless 11.40 cash 12.00

For Your Information