Are you using the KTM Komuter train for your journey? The KTM Komuter network has 57 stations that cover more than 280km length of railway. You can use this tool to check your KTM fare. For LRT or Monorail train services, you can use the Check LRT / Monorail fare tool to check train fare.
Check KTM Komuter Fare
Enter station:
Exit station:
KTMB announces new Komuter fares from 2 December 2015
From:Bangi KTM station
To:KL Sentral KTM station
 Fare: RM5.50 (Cash)
 Fare : RM4.70 (Cashless)
 Cashless Discount: Touch ‘n Go cards 20% discount
 Weekly tickets 20% discount
 Monthly tickets 30% discount

KTM Komuter Route Map

KTM Komuter Train

KTM Komuter New Trial Routes from 15 December 2015, read the news on trial routes
KTM Komuter Route Map

From Bangi »

KTM Face CalculatorRM
KTM fare from Bangi to...Fare
LRT stationAngkasapuri (KD02)6.005.10
LRT stationBandar Tasik Selatan (KB04)4.303.70
LRT stationBank Negara (KA03)5.805.00
LRT stationBatang Benar (KB09)2.602.30
LRT stationBatang Kali (KA12)10.809.10
LRT stationBatang Melaka (KB18)12.2011.20
LRT stationBatu Caves (KC05)7.206.20
LRT stationBatu Kentonmen (KC02)6.605.60
LRT stationBatu Tiga (KD10)7.606.50
LRT stationBukit Badak (KD13)8.507.30
LRT stationGemas (KB19)13.9012.90
LRT stationJalan Kastam (KD18)9.307.90
LRT stationJalan Templer (KD05)6.505.60
LRT stationKajang (KB06)2.502.30
LRT stationKampung Batu (KC03)6.705.70
LRT stationKampung Dato Harun (KD06)6.905.90
LRT stationKampung Raja Uda (KD17)9.207.80
LRT stationKepong (KA06)6.905.90
LRT stationKepong Sentral (KA07)7.106.10
LRT stationKL Sentral (KA01)5.504.70
LRT stationKlang (KD14)8.507.30
LRT stationKuala Kubu Bharu (KA14)11.9010.10
LRT stationKuala Lumpur (KA02)5.604.80
LRT stationKuang (KA09)8.307.10
LRT stationLabu (KB11)3.703.20
LRT stationMid Valley (KB01)5.204.50
LRT stationNilai (KB10)2.802.50
LRT stationPadang Jawa (KD12)8.507.30
LRT stationPantai Dalam (KD03)6.205.40
LRT stationPelabuhan Klang (KD19)9.508.10
LRT stationPetaling (KD04)6.405.50
LRT stationPulau Sebang / Tampin (KB17)10.609.60
LRT stationPutra (KA04)6.005.10
LRT stationRasa (KA13)11.109.40
LRT stationRawang (KA10)9.207.80
LRT stationRembau (KB16)8.207.20
LRT stationSalak Selatan (KB03)4.704.10
LRT stationSegambut (KA05)6.505.60
LRT stationSenawang (KB14)6.105.20
LRT stationSentul (KC01)6.305.40
LRT stationSeputeh (KB02)5.104.40
LRT stationSerdang (KB05)3.503.10
LRT stationSeremban (KB13)5.404.70
LRT stationSerendah (KA11)9.307.90
LRT stationSeri Setia (KD07)7.006.00
LRT stationSetia Jaya (KD08)7.206.10
LRT stationShah Alam (KD11)8.207.00
LRT stationSubang Jaya (KD09)7.206.20
LRT stationSungai Buloh (KA08)7.506.40
LRT stationSungai Gadut (KB15)6.605.60
LRT stationTaman Wahyu (KC04)6.805.80
LRT stationTanjung Malim (KA15)14.3012.10
LRT stationTeluk Gadong (KD16)8.907.60
LRT stationTeluk Pulai (KD15)8.807.50
LRT stationTiroi (KB12)4.303.80
LRT stationUKM (KB07)2.402.20

For Your Information